Fresno Police Department
Chief’s Advisory Board
Contact Us
Jerry Dyer, Chief
2323 Mariposa Street
Fresno, CA 93721
(559) 621-7000
E-Mail Us
Department Home

Chief’s Advisory Board Mission Statement

The mission of the Chief’s Advisory Board is to enhance the level of trust between the community and the Department by freely discussing ideas and concerns, as well as educating the community on police related issues.

Chief’s Advisory Board
Board Members

LeRoy Cander

Reza Nekumanesah
Islamic Cultural Center of Fresno

Armand Chavez
Fresno Unified School District

Roz Clark
Neighborhood Watch Association

Ike Grewal
Indian Community

David Cowin
Representing Council District 6

Paula Farris

Mario Gonzalez
Centro La Familia

Kate Henry
Gay Central Valley

Judy Holm
Concerned Citizen

Lynn Ikeda
Chinatown Revitalization

Genelle Taylor Kumpe
Marjaree Mason Center

Elias Loera
Christian Temple

Blair Looney
Better Business Bureau

Carol Mills
Representing Council District 7

Jim Poptanich
Representing Council District 2

Rebecca Rangel
Central California Criminal Justice Committee

Enrique Reade
Mothers Against Drunk Driving

Bob Willis
Northpark Community Church

Hollianne Marshall
Fresno State Criminology Dept.

Rodrigo Martinez
Boys and Men of Color

Jeremy Miller
Boys and Men of Color

Leon Velasco
LGBT Pink Panthers Movement